L’Oreal Age Perfect Golden Age Night Cream

Standard

img_6280

 

This product comes very nicely packaged in a rose gold coloured cardboard box sealed in clear plastic. Once you open the box the product is contained in a classy looking glass jar with a gold tinge and the lid is plastic and gold and screws off easily. Under the lid is a plastic protection cover.

The cream itself is a light textured but rich feel and is white in colour.

I use this after cleansing and toning my face and applying my usual serum. Once the serum has dried I apply a little of this cream to my face and neck area using my fingers.

 

img_6281

I find that I don’t need a lot as it spreads quite well without me needing to pull at my skin at all.

It feels quite rich and slightly bit greasy initially but after a few minutes I find it has soaked into my skin quite well.

I can’t say my skin looks any better than it usually does but I do always use good quality face products on my skin. I have had no adverse reaction from using this cream despite it not being that natural in the ingredients.img_6282

I have to be honest and say I prefer using more natural products and ones I know have not been tested on animals and this product does not claim either of those.I am not the biggest fan of L’Oreal as i do know that their parent company does test on animals and because of that I do not buy their products. this was a trial I was given by BzzAgent and was free so it would be rude to say no to a freebie.

img_6283

For someone who is not bothered by either of those things this is a nice quality and effective night cream that doesn’t feel too heavy or greasy on my skin.

img_6284

Leave a Reply

