Lumière Organic Mattifying Moisturiser

Standard

 

71A6p6agUdL._SL1500_

Billed on amazon as the “Best Lightweight, Hydrating Organic Face Cream by BioSphère Naturel France”

I have skin that is tired and old but with a T zone of greasier skin with open pores so I thought this would be good for mattifying that T zone area.

 

61hs4jkgffL._SL1420_

This lovely natural moisturiser comes in a white cardboard box and inside the product is packed ina plastic push pump container and there is a lid to cover the pump dispenser to keep it clean and contaminate free.

The cream is a thickish white cream bu not gloopy, it is quite a light feel to it and it has a pleasant fresh slightly floral aroma but it is subtle not overpowering.

71cs6X+Wo5L._SL256_

The active ingredients that help this cream do its job are the organic water lily extract to the tightens pores while the organic Bamboo extract detoxifies and the organic Rice powder controls shine.

I love the way this feels on my skin, not at all greasy and it really does feel that it is tightening my skin and it looks less shiny even after a few hours on a hot day.

71XJ3U-v0aL._SL256_

I do have very sensitive skin and that is why I always use high quality natural creams and lotions as I have found chemicals and preservatives like parabens do cause my skin to erupt in a rash.

This natural face moisturizer cream is 100% cruelty free, vegan, and free from all paraffins, parabens, petrochemicals, phthalates, silicones, sulphates, synthetic dyes and perfumes.

 

71rIsAiJ78L._SL256_

I got mine from amazon for around £50 for the 50 l container full of this lovely moisturising cream.

This is a lovely quality product that feels lovely on my skin and has not caused me any adverse reaction using it so I am happy using this.

715n06oJevL._SL256_

Leave a Reply

