Foxbrim ADVANCED Formula Vitamin C Serum for Face

Standard

71kTy1VZSvL._SL256_

 

On amazon this is part of the product name : – BEST Anti Aging Serum with Hyaluronic Acid – For Wrinkles, Fine Lines, Age Spots & Skin Discoloration.

I regularly use serums on my face and particularly choose those that are natural and have not been tested on animals as I like to support ethical companies and prefer not to fill my skin with dubious chemicals and artificial preservatives.

I have used other products from Foxbrim and found them to be of high quality and indeed this product is equally good.

71RNSU+tUWL._SL256_

It comes packed in a cardboard box and inside the serum is in a brown glass bottle with an eye dropper dispenser. the brown glass keeps the product protected from light and the eye dropper keeps it free from contamination provided of course you don’t handle the dropper part.

The product is a clear slightly thicker than water liquid that doesn’t have any great scent and soaks into my skin really quickly.You don’t need a lot of this as it spreads very easily and leaves my skin feeling cool, not greasy and looking brighter too.

 

61JQFnRlPZL._SL256_

I always cleanse my skin using a natural cleanser then tone it before using this serum. After this has sunk it and my skin is dry I then apply my moisturiser either day or night. If I choose to wear make up then I apply that after my moisturiser.

This is a combination serum that not only has the powerful antioxidant Vitamin C as well as skin plumping Hyaluronic Acid so this has more than just one or the other thus saving using two serums which is perfect for me as I have been using two serums to get both benefits.

I got my serum at a reduced price but it can be bought from amazon for £13.56 for the 30 ml.

 

61m+SkmefVL._SL256_

I am very happy with this and would buy it again in future.

Leave a Reply

