Shine On Award

Standard

Shine on Award

shine-on-award

My very first Shine on Award! Thank you very much to 

If you wish to accept, the rules for the Shine On award are as follows.

– Display the award logo to your blog.

– Show appreciation by acknowledging the blogger who nominated you and link back to them in your post.

– Share 7 random, interesting things about yourself.

– Nominate bloggers you admire and happily pass on this award, making sure to link their blog into your post.

– Contact your chosen bloggers to let them know.

Seven facts about me:

– I have two children and three step children all grown up now

– I love trying new beauty and pampering products and spend hours on different sites writing about them

– My family think I have a Lush addiction as I can never walk passed on of their shops and I am on first   name terms with all the staff in my local shop.

– I love my house to be clean and tidy and get annoyed when people don’t put things away where they should go.

– I would spend my whole life traveling if I had the money. I just love seeing new places and learning about different cultures.

– My favourite song of all time ids the Moody Blues ‘Question’ . I can listen to it over and over.

– I love the look of snow but hate the cold and hate the hassle it causes re driving and power cuts etc

I don’t know who to nominate as I have only been doing this a short while but I enjoy these blogs

http://wordpress.com/read/blog/id/40100020/

The Oxford Owl

http://wordpress.com/read/blog/id/45180514/

Joannaloves

5 responses »

Leave a Reply

